“Gaia Sweet Divine” – First Single from my new album ‘Soothe’…features Kristin Hoffmann

My first single from my new full-length album Soothe, “Gaia Sweet Divine,” features the celestial singer and my dear friend, Kristin Hoffmann. It’s a beautiful song dedicated to the idea of harmonizing our lives with the spontaneous rhythms of Nature.  

“Gaia Sweet Divine” was co-written by myself and Kristin, and features Kristin on the lead vocal with myself with on guitars and vocals, the brilliant bassist Michael Manring (Windham Hill), Grammy winning percussionist Jeff Haynes (Pat Metheny) and Gurumurthy V (tabla), world-renowned flutist Ravichandra Kulur (Jethro Tull & Ian Anderson), and keyboardist Frank Martin (Lady Gaga, Elton John, Stevie Wonder). Soothe is available for pre-order and is releasing February 1st, 2017.

Pre-order Soothe on BandcampiTunes, or Amazon

Categories