You’re Invited to my CD Launch Party – Dec 7th in Palo Alto CA

Join me for this evening of transcendent music and bring your friends and family.  I’ll be playing my selections from my new CD, “Dreaming of Now” and my debut “Sacred Love.”

A who’s who of superstar musicians are joining me: Jeff Oster (flugelhorn), Premik Russell Tubbs (winds), Frank Martin (keyboards), DeWayne Pate (bass), Celso Albert (drums) and David Dilullo (percussion).

A rare treat for all of us: a great guitarist, producer and friend Will Ackerman is our special guest performer. Will’s musical contributions as founder of Windham Hill Records are legend. I was privileged to work with him on both of my CDs, and we recorded a song together on “Sacred Love.” Will and I are also performing a song together during the show.

So we will all gather at the gorgeous Palo Alto Unity, a wonderful and spacious sanctuary that’s perfect for my music and this evening.   Special thanks to East West Bookstore who are sponsoring the event and my friend, percussionist David Dilullo, founder of the Global Heart Concert, who is co-producing the event with me.

We expect to sell out, so please reserve tickets. Please call 650-988-9800 or buy online at EastWest.com

Venue: Palo Alto Unity

Address: 3391 Middlefield Rd., Palo Alto, CA 94306

Date & Time: Saturday, December 7 2012, 7:00pm-9:00 pm

Phone: (650) 988-9800

Ticket Price: $25.00 advance purchase / $30.00 at the door.

 

