Preview “Windows of Time” – Final Mix

At Imaginary Road Studios listening to the final mix of “Windows of Time”.  With Shambhu, Will Ackerman and Tom Eaton.

This song features:

Shambhu – guitars
Charlie Bishart – violin
George Brooks – saxophone
Kai Eckhardt – bass
Frank Martin – piano
Jeff Haynes – percussion
Celso Alberti – drums

Copyright 2013 by Shambhu
Published by Sacred Love Music (BMI)