Busy Week Ahead

This is a big networking week. Attending a reception Tuesday night for the Music Tech Conference organized by Brian Zisk. Attending with my dear friend Ann Licater, the ever brilliant Native America Flutist, and that will be very fun. Next night we’re both attending the National Association of Recording Arts and Sciences SF chapter reception and meeting tons of heavyweights in the music industry. That will be super fun. And on Thursday and Friday I am in Arizona meeting with a potential producer for my CD and a great percussionist who I will be meeting to also talk about the CD and doing some music together. Will reveal the names of these great musicians once I lock things up.

And on Nov 21 I am performing with Ann Licater, Jeff Oster and others, at the East West Bookstore in Mt. View. Would love to see everyone out there.

